Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

Unsure about how best to prepare for Convening Leaders?  Join us online in December when we will be offering regional orientations featuring what’s new this year and how to make the most of your time in Austin, USA.

 

15 December 8:30am Central/15:30 CET/18:30 GST

 

Brought to you by: 

 

 

Program Information
Date Presented:
December 15, 2016 8:30 AM Central
Length:
45 minutes
Convening Leaders 2017 Orientation - EMEA
Individual module purchase: Selected
Products
Streaming
This Program is presented free of charge.